vai al contenuto della pagina vai al menu di navigazione
 

Dottorandi2

Dottorandi / PhD students
Cognome/SurnameNome/NameMailInizio/Start
Agresti Valentina valentina.agresti@studio.unibo.it 2014-11-01
Alessandrini Emiliano emilian.alessandrini@unibo.it 2013-11-01
Amorini Fabrizio fabrizio.amorini2@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Angelillo Andrea a.angelillo@alice.it 2014-01-01
Armillotta Lucia lucia.armillotta@unibo.it 2013-11-01
Ballardini Mario mario.ballardini2@studio.unibo.it 2013-11-01
Berbellini Andrea andrea.berbellini@gmail.com 2013-02-25
Bersanelli Matteo matteo_bersanelli@hotmail.com 2014-01-01
Bianchini David david.bianchini2@unibo.it 2013-01-01
Biondi Silvia silvia.biondi5@unibo.it 2014-01-01
Bonini Alfredo alfredbon@libero.it 2014-01-01
Brighenti Francesco francesco.brighenti3@unibo.it 2014-01-01
Brizi Leonardo leonardo.brizi2@unibo.it 2013-01-01
Bruni Sara sara.bruni4@unibo.it 2013-01-01
Cadelano Mario
2014-11-01
Calbucci Marco marco.carlbucci@studio.unibo.it 2013-01-01
Calizzi Marco marco.calizzi@unibo.it 2014-01-01
Carnesecchi Francesca francesc.carnesecch2@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Cerenzia Ines icerenzia@arpa.emr.it 2014-01-01
Ciafardini Alessandra ciafardini.r@tiscali.it 2013-01-01
Citro Annalisa annalisa.citro@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Colocci Manuel manuel.colocci@bo.infn.it 2013-01-01
Cristiano Elena elena_cristiano.88@hotmail.it 2013-01-01
Cuciti Virginia virginia.cuciti@unibo.it 2014-11-01
D'Amen Gabriele gabriele.damen2@unibo.it 2014-11-01
De Landro Grazia grazia.delandro@gmail.com 2014-01-01
Di Teodoro Enrico Maria enrico.diteodoro@unibo.it 2012-10-01
Elsen Katharina katharina.elsen2@unibo.it 2013-01-01
Fabbri Federica federica.fabbri26@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Fabiano Federico federico.fabiano2@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Ferrari Fabio fabio.ferrari17@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Fornaciai Alessandro fornaciai@pi.ingv.it 2013-01-01
Fornari Federico federico.fornari@studio.unibo.it 2014-11-01
Fusco Luigi Antonio lfusco@bo.infn.it 2013-01-01
Galluzzi Vincenzo
2014-11-01
Giugno Andrea andrea.giugno2@unibo.it 2013-01-01
Grandi Massimiliano m.grandi@unibo.it 2013-01-01
Guidi Gabriele gabrieleguidi@yahoo.com 2013-01-01
Iorio Giuliano giuliano.iorio@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Lapenna Emilio emilio.lapenna2@unibo.it 2012-10-01
Lasagni Manghi Federico fedelasdm@libero.it 2013-01-01
Lico Rocco rocco.lico@unibo.it 2012-10-01
Lorenzano Emanuele emanuele.lorenzano@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Maini Alessandro alessandro.maini@unibo.it 2013-11-01
Malavasi Nicola nicola.malavasi@unibo.it 2013-11-01
Marchesi Stefano stefano.marchesi@unibo.it 2012-11-01
Marini Diego diego.marini3@unibo.it 2014-01-01
Marzocchi Marco marco.marzocchi4@unibo.it 2013-01-01
Masini Alberto alberto.masini4@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Massa Lorenzo lorenzo.massa@bo.infn.it 2013-01-01
Morana Giuseppe giuseppe.morana2@unibo.it 2014-01-01
Muia Francesco poorknight@hotmail.it 2013-01-01
Naldesi Piero piero.naldesi@gmail.com 2013-01-01
Nespoli Massimo massimones@libero.it 2013-01-01
Olivieri Marco marco.olivieri7@unibo.it 2014-01-01
Pasqualini Laura laura.pasqui@hotmail.it 2014-01-01
Patti Mauro mauro.patti@oabo.inaf.it 2014-11-01
Pellegrino Carmelo carmelo.pellegrino@gmail.com 2014-01-01
Perna Luigi gigiperna@gmail.com 2014-01-01
Perna Michele michele.perna4@unibo.it 2013-11-01
Petruccelli Antonio antonio.petruccelli4@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Pezzulli Gabriele gabriele.pezzulli@unibo.it 2012-10-01
Polcari Marco marcopolcari@libero.it 2013-01-01
Poret Matthieu matthieu.poret@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Posti Lorenzo lorenzo.posti@unibo.it 2012-10-01
Putero Davide d.putero@isac.cnr.it 2014-01-01
Rossi Giacomo giacomo.rossi34@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Sacchi Elena elena.sacchi5@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Sala Claudia claudia.sala3@unibo.it 2014-01-01
Saracino Sara sara.saracino@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Scala Antonio scala.unina@gmail.com 2013-01-01
Serra Marcello serra.emme@gmail.com 2014-01-01
Silverii Francesca frasilv87@gmail.com 2013-01-01
Tessarolo Marta tessarolo.marta@gmail.com 2013-01-01
Tessore Nicolas nicolas.tessore@unibo.it 2012-10-01
Tierz Pablo pablo.tierz@bo.ingv.it 2014-01-01
Ucchielli Giulia giulia.ucchielli2@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Valeri Massimo massimo.valeri@studio.unibo.it 2014-11-01
Vernazza Niccolò niccolo.vernazza2@unibo.it 2014-01-01
Veropalumbo Alfonso alfonso.veropalumbo@unibo.it 2013-11-01
Vitali Silvia silvia.vitali4@unibo.it 2014-11-01
Vittori Camilla camilla.vittori2@unibo.it 2014-11-01